Meet Recruiting Resources

Recruiting Resources is a national anesthesia staffing agency that has focused on the placement of anesthesiologists and CRNAs for the past 20 years!

Now Serving Physicians and Advanced Practice Providers in Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, and Family Medicine. 

Our recruiters take pride in understanding the preferences and skillsets of our providers to match them with the perfect job opportunity.

 

 

Meet Our Talented Team

Christi Richardson

Todd Thieschafer

Director of Locums

Learn More About Todd

todd@recruitingresources.com

402-242-4629

Christi Richardson

Christi Richardson

Vice President of Business Development and Partnerships

Learn More About Christi

christi@recruitingresources.com

605-415-5481

Elsa Meyer

Elsa Meyer

Chief Strategy Officer

elsa.meyer@recruitingresources.com

605-517-0083

Jennifer Whitehouse

Jennifer Whitehouse

Client Manager, Team Lead

Learn More About Jennifer

jennifer@recruitingresources.com

402-250-2530

Holly Otten

Kevin Farley

Beth Wiley

Beth Wiley

Recruiter, Team Lead

Learn More About Beth

beth@recruitingresources.com

719-684-6064

Lacey Stielow

Lacey Stielow

Recruiter

Learn More About Lacey

lacey@recruitingresources.com

M: 515-333-3970

P: 402-251-5056

Dominique Colvin

Dominique Colvin

Recruiter

Learn More About Dominique

dominique@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-242-6167

P: 402-917-3547

Lacey Stielow

Amber Wachter | BSN, RN, CCM

Recruiter

Learn More About Amber

amber@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-251-5063

P: 402-364-0901 Ext. 281

Lacey Stielow

Shanna Ibarolle-Koenig

Locum Coordinator

Learn More About Shanna

shanna@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-251-5726

P: 402-364-0901 Ext. 282

Christi Richardson

Elizabeth Mentele

Student Coordinator

Learn More About Elizabeth

elizabeth@recruitingresources.com

M: 605-385-0473

O: 605-716-7425

Holly Otten

Holly Otten

Compliance Manager

Learn More About Holly

holly@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-275-6346

O: 605-716-7425

Erin Davis

Erin Davis

Logistics & Compliance Specialist

Learn More About Erin

erin@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-364-0903

O: 605-716-7425

Holly Otten

Angela Philippe

Compliance Specialist

Learn More About Angela

angela@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-235-5073

O: 605-716-7425

Holly Otten

Vanessa Clement

Compliance Specialist

Learn More About Vanessa

vanessa@recruitingresources.com

M: (402) 226-8647

O: (605) 716-7425

Isabel Meyer

Isabel Meyer

Social Media Coordinator

isabel@recruitingresources.com

 605-517-0128 

Ready for an adventure?