Meet Recruiting Resources

Recruiting Resources is a national anesthesia staffing agency that has focused on the placement of anesthesiologists and CRNAs for the past 20 years!

Now Serving Physicians and Advanced Practice Providers in Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, and Family Medicine. 

Our recruiters take pride in understanding the preferences and skillsets of our providers to match them with the perfect job opportunity.

 

 

Meet Our Talented Team

Christi Richardson

Todd Thieschafer

Director of Locums

Learn More About Todd

todd@recruitingresources.com

402-242-4629

Christi Richardson

Christi Richardson

Vice President of Business Development and Partnerships

Learn More About Christi

christi@recruitingresources.com

605-415-5481

Elsa Meyer

Elsa Meyer

Chief Strategy Officer

elsa.meyer@recruitingresources.com

605-517-0083

Jennifer Whitehouse

Jennifer Whitehouse

Client Manager, Team Lead

Learn More About Jennifer

jennifer@recruitingresources.com

402-250-2530

Beth Wiley

Beth Wiley

Recruiter, Team Lead

Learn More About Beth

beth@recruitingresources.com

719-684-6064

Holly Otten

Vanessa Clement

Logistics and Compliance Specialist

Learn More About Vanessa

vanessa@recruitingresources.com

M: (402) 226-8647

O: (605) 716-7425

Dominique Colvin

Dominique Colvin

Recruiter

Learn More About Dominique

dominique@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-242-6167

P: 402-917-3547

Holly Otten

Brad Creal

Holly Otten

Kevin Farley

Lacey Stielow

Shanna Ibarolle-Koenig

Locum Coordinator

Learn More About Shanna

shanna@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-251-5726

P: 402-364-0901 Ext. 282

Holly Otten

Brittany Pack

Compliance Specialist

Learn More About Brittany

brittany@recruitingresources.com

M:402-243-1680

Lacey Stielow

Lacey Stielow

Recruiter

Learn More About Lacey

lacey@recruitingresources.com

M: 515-333-3970

P: 402-251-5056

Lacey Stielow

Amber Wachter | BSN, RN, CCM

Recruiter

Learn More About Amber

amber@recruitingresources.com

M: 402-251-5063

P: 402-364-0901 Ext. 281

Ready for an adventure?